Before Christmas Sweets: Advents Calendar

ENG
I don’t know if I never noticed or this year so many new advent calendars came in the market. Many brands made them like Essence, Alessandro, The Body Shop, Balea and so on. Many of them are in my opinion overpriced. I was about to purchase Alessandro one but decided not to, because I already own a big box of nail polishes.
Then I’ve decided to take the one from Balea but I wasn’t sure if I will be fast enough to buy it because they only got a few in stock. I am forever thankful to Jasmina who has brought it as a gift to me.
Balea Adventscalendar includes skin care products as shampoos, oil for hair care, hand and body lotions and a lot of different products that are welcome in our travel bags. Products in it aren’t really a suprise because it is written what it includes.
You will be able to see what’s hiding behind the windows of calendar on my Instagram profile.

SLO
Ne vem ali se nikoli prej nisem zavzela ali je letos trg poplavil mali milijon adventnih koledarjev od različnih znamk, z različno vsebino. Adventni koledar so izdali Essence, Alessandro, The Body Shop, Balea, … Večina se mi je zdela zelo precenjenih, vendar je to odvisno od vsakega posameznika. Želela sem kupiti Alessandrovega pa sem si premislila, ker imam ogromno lakov za nohte. Potem sem se odločila, da si kupim Baleinega, vendar nisem vedela ali bom pravočasno prišla do njega, saj so jih v trgovine dobili zelo malo. Zelo sem hvaležna Jasmini, da mi ga je prinesla kot darilo!
Balein adventni koledar vsebuje izdelke za nego obraza, telesa in las, kot so šamponi, olja za nego las, losjoni za telo in podobno. Izdelki, ki jih vsebuje niso presenečenje, ker so navedeni na embalaži, ker je po eni strani prednost, ker veš kaj kupuješ.
Odpiranje po dneh boste lahko spremljale na mojem Instagram profilu. Ocene izdelkov pa bodo sledile, ko jih bom uspela preizkusiti.

image

Leave a Reply

