#QueenOfMNY

Hi ladies! It’s been ages since I last posted. In this time I was competiting in Maybelline New York competition which was called QueenOfMNY. I just wanted to share all the looks with you and list all the products I have used for each look down b
ellow.

So the first task was to create a classic look with a red lipstick. In this one I won a small price.

image

Products I used:
– L’oreal Lumi Magique
– Uma Cosmetics Professional Concealer Palette
– Everyday Minerals Face Sunlight finishing dust
– Makeup Revolution Bronze, Shimmer and Highlight
– Sleek Blush by 3
– Essence Eyebrow Designer
– Essence How to Make Wow Brows
– Essence Lash & Brow Gel Mascara
– Makeup Revolution Beyond Flawless Palette
– Makeup Revolution Liquid Eyeliner
– Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp mascara
– Catrice Ultimate Colour in 080 My Red Card

The second task was to create a neutral look. I won here and this look took me to the final task.

image

Products I used:
– L’oreal Lumi Magique
– Catrice Camouflage Corrector
– Catrice Absolute Eyeshadow in 090 Bring me frosted cake
– Everyday Minerals Face Sunlight finishing dust
– Makeup Revolution Bronze, Shimmer and Highlight
– Sleek Blush by 3
– Essence Eyebrow Designer
– Essence How to Make Wow Brows
– Essence Lash & Brow Gel Mascara
– She Eyeshadow Quattro
– Makeup Revolution Lipstick in Treat
– Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp mascara

The final task was to create a Future Look. I think I was very creative and it makes me sad that I didn’t win but hey it was nice collaborating.

image

Products I used:
– Vichi Aera Teint Pure mixed with Barry M Flawless Finish
– Catrice Camouflage Corrector
– Catrice Absolute Eyeshadow in 090 Bring me frosted cake
– Everyday Minerals Face Sunlight finishing dust
– Makeup Revolution Bronze, Shimmer and Highlight
– Sleek Blush by 3
– Essence Eyebrow Designer
– Essence How to Make Wow Brows
– Essence Lash & Brow Gel Mascara
–ย  Bourjois Smoky Eyes in 06 Violet Romantic
– Essence Eyeshadow in 13 Ocean Drive
– Essence Kajal Pencil in 01 Black
– Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp mascara

That is it for now. I hope you enjoyed the looks and that I inspired you to be creative on your own. I would also again like to thank every single person that supported me and helped me picking up the look on my Facebook page.

XOXO,
Tajka

One thought on “#QueenOfMNY

Leave a Reply

