Get to know me tag

Hi loves! Todays post is not going to ne about makeup or any skin care products. I wanted to make it a little bit special. I am going to talk about myself, how am I like, how I started my blog and what are my ambitions for future.

Sooo..lets get started.

image

This is me. I am going to turn 18 in August. Currently as you can guess I am still in highschool. I am attending highschool in Maribor, in the town I live in.
How would I describe myself? Well this in a hard part. Okay, I am a really open person, I can hang out and make friends with new people, so I am never shy when I come in new friends circle (I admit I had been shy when I had to make friends in the seaside when I was younger haha). I am such a talkative person, especially when you are my closer friend.
I won’t say that I am funny because that would be really self-confident, but yeah my friends tell me that I am.
Maybe the one thing I find not so good about myself is that I am such a realistic person. When something bothers me I am going to tell you straight away. That may be a bad thing because sometimes I react with to many emotions and then I already screw up things, but I am a person that apologizes when I do something wrong.

To talk a little bit about the thing I like doing in my free time except looking at makeup and clothes pages. The one thing I like doing the most in my free time is hanging out with my boyfriend and my friends. I have been in a relationship for 1 year and half. I also really enjoy spending time with my family. What I also so in the time when I am free from school is karate. I have been training for around 5 years and I have a brown belt.
The other thing that I am obsessed with except makeup and clothes are series. I swear I love Fox and Fox Life and 24Kitchen (I have a passion for cooking and baking, but I don’t feel like doing it a lot).

Enough bragging about me, maybe a little bit on how I actually started a blog and what inspired me to do it. I have always been a huge fan of makeup, but I have never tried any new products just my oldies goldies. When I was going out with my friends I always did an intense eye makeup look and got many compliments about it. Last summer I had been as usually scrolling through Facebook and I bumped into a page Licila.si. I started checking some products and realised, hey these aren’t the companies that are sold in our drugstores, so I decided to give it a try and buy some products. I loved them so much that I always wanted to try something new. In early autumn I discovered two beauty bloggers that are still my inspiration, Carli Bybel and Shaaanxo. I have also been loving Lana Spital, she was and she still is posting her beauty tutorials on Licila.si. In February 2015 I decided to give it a try and start my own blog. I also want to film videos, I tried it a few times but it turned out horrible. I swear I love sharing the new products that I try and every single makeup piece I own with you. I can’t wait for all the tests to pass by so I can be normally active on blog again.

Last but not least is what are my ambitions for future. I am really into science, like chemistry and biology, I may not look like it but I am. I want to study chemistry here in my hometown or farmacie in Graz (Austria) or our capital city Ljubljana. After I graduate I would like to get a job and move into my own house or apartment. My goals for blog are to continue blogging in future and film makeup tutorials. My biggest wish is to become as big as Carli or Shannon but we will see, I ain’t gonna push myself somewhere I can’t be.

image

This is pretty much everything about me, if you still have a question please leave a comment bellow.

I hope you guys enjoyed the post and I’ll talk to you soon.

XOXO,
Tajka

Leave a Reply

