New makeup brushes

Hi everyone! I am sooo happy because my makeup brushes finally arrived after a month of waiting. I ordered them from Ebay that’s why it took so long to get them but it was worth waiting!

image

I love it because they come in a bag so they are easy to pack and take somewhere. The bag contains mostly brushes for eye makeup which is okay for me because I have brushes for foundation, bronzing, contouring and I am satisfied with them so much. I love how soft they are and it is so easy to apply makeup with them. They come in every single size, from small to big angeled brush, blending brush in different sizes. I am really happy that I bought them because my brushes for eye makeup were really old.

image

If anyone is interested in buying them contact me and I will give you a direct link to them on Ebay.

Hint: I will post an extra post today or tommorow morning 🙂

XOXO, Tajka

Leave a Reply

