Favourites: March 2015

Hi loves! March is already over and I have tried a lot of new products this month. I had a hard job picking my favourite ones this month. I have picked some lip products, eyeshadow palette, concealer palette, primer and planner.

image

Things I love about all this products are different. I love them for their pigmentation, how long they last, how they make my skin look and for other number different reasons.

I am going to start with this months favourite lip products. These were Essence XXXL Nude lipgloss for which I am sure that you read on many different blogs because I have seen so many bloggers commenting good stuff on these glosses. As I already said in the post where I told you I bought this product is that it is not sticky and it moistruises my lips like I am wearing a lip balm. I recommend it to everyone especially to ones that don’t give lipglosses a try!
Because it is a really nude pink colour you can wear it everyday on every ocassion you want.

image

Next product I was really satisfied with is an Essence Lip Liner in shade 12 Wish me a rose.This one has also been highly commended thats also the reason why I tried it. It is super affordable and it is so easy to apply and blend because it has a creamy texture. It can be sharpen which allows you an accurate deposit.

image

Last but not least is a Makeup Revolution Salvation Velvet lacquer in shade What I believe. This one is a Matte liquid lipstick. Matte lipstick have been so popular this year especially Nyx Soft Matte. But I bumped into this Makeup Revolution one and I love it. It is so pigmented you only need one application. Lasts so long that I haven’t seen this before, even after eating and drinking. It costs around 5-6€, so it is really affordable as well. It goes together with Essence Lip Liner that I mentioned above.

image

Moving on to Catrice Prime and Fine. I have to say that I am so happy that I bought this one because skin under my eyes always started to look kinky after some hours. But this primer really prevents the foundation to just fade away or look smudged. I bought it in this colour because of waking effect it gives to your skin and makes it look healthy. The tenderly melting texture with shea butter and argan oil smoothes the skin and improves makeup wear. So if you are looking for a good primer and you are on a budget go for this one.

image

Next product is Sleek Corrector & Concealer palette. I got this from my favourite online makeup store Ličila.si . I am using this palette for highlighting and contouring. The colours are so creamy and blendable. The highlighting colour is so light that the places where you did highlighting really stand out. The contour colour is more of a lighter brown colour but if you like natural makeup but still want highlighting&contouring than go for it. The last thing in palette is a translucent powder for setting the highlighted areas.

image

Moving on to eyeshadows. These month I tried Ultra Professional Eyeshadow Beyond Flawless. These one contains every single tone to get from day to night makeup so it is great for every makeup lover! Eyeshadows are really pigmented and last really long even without a eyeshadow primer.

image

image

The last but not least is the Baeba planner. I have always loved being organized and having everything written down because otherwise I forgot about the events, the school things,.. I have made my own planner at home but it was obviously nothing like this one. I won it on international women day when I attended play contest. For the first time in my life I won something and I was so happy because I wanted this planner for so long. This planner has everything you need month goals, contacts, week planner, priorities,.. you will ever need. So if you are searching for a planner that will keep your events organized go for this one! You can read more about it at Baeba.si . It is not to late to buy it because it is the first of April. Today they have lowered the price at 10€!

image

image

image

I hope everyone enjoyed the post and I’ll talk to you soon!

XOXO, Tajka

Leave a Reply

