New products

Hi loves! A few days ago I got a bunch of different products from my favourite online store Ličila.si. They have also sent me two products to review on my blog. Thank you!

image

So I have bought Lip Lava from I Heart Makeup. Lip Lava also contains vitamin E so it cares for your lips. I have tried it already ane all I have are positive comments. It comes in a really cute package. My Lip Lava liquid lipstick is in shade Forgiven. It has a really soft sponge, so it is really easy to apply. It is an really intense lipstick and stays on for at least few hours.

image

image

Lip Lava shade Forgiven is right one. Salvation Velvet Lacquer shade What I Believe is left one.

Next product I bought is from Makeup Revolution Salvation Velvet Lacquer. This one is a matte lip gloss. I have tried this one also and it is really pigmented and looong-lasting. It stays on even if you are eating or drinking. I love it.

image

Next two products are also from Makeup Revolution, Foxus&Fix Eye Primer Matte and concealer The Matte Effect Cover&Conceal. I have been using their concealer for more then a half year now but I recently just ran out of it so I decided to buy it again. The concealer is in a stick, it is easy to apply and easy to blend. It has a matte finish. I have not yet tried the eyeshadow primer but when I do I will let you know what I think of it.

image

image

image

Eyeshadow Primer left, Concealer right.

Last product I bought is Makeup Revolution Ultra Eyeshadows Beyond Flawless. I already have their Flawless palette which is great so I don’t have doubts about this one but I will let you know my opinion.

image

The last two products were sent to me as a gift for my blog. These two are Sleek Palettes. One is a Blush Palette in shade Lace 367. I have to admit I am more in pink blushes but I am yet to try this one but as I tried them on my hand they are pigmented. I’m sure this palette won’t dissapoint me.

image

image

The other Sleek Palette is a Corrector & Concealer Palette 02. I loved it the first moment I saw it. It contains two creamy concealers and one finishing powder. I will use this for contouring & highlighting. I have tried them on my hand and they are really creamy and appliable. I will test it’s durability and will let you know what I think.

image

image

I hope you enjoyed reading this post. I will let you know what I think about the products I haven’t tried yet.

XOXO, Tajka

Leave a Reply

