Favourites: February 2015

Hi loves! In todays post I am going to show you my favourite products of this month. I haven’t tried a lot of products this month but I still have some favourites I wanted to show you.

First product I tested this month was Makeup Revolution All About Pink blush pallete. I have to say that I love it. It has tones from really natural for everyday use and more “wild” ones for the night out. They are so pigmented that you really need just a small amount of colour, to make your checks look blushed. This palette also contains two highlighters, that are beautiful but they are not so pigmented. So if you own this palette I recommend to use other highlighters.

image

image

Second product I tried again after some time is Essence Mascara. This one is my all time favourite especially if you want a lot of volume for your eyelashes. It is as good as Lancome’s Doll Eyes mascara which costs 10 times as much as this one. What I love about this one is that it does not leave clods and it does not smudge around your eyes. It stays one for whole day.

image

Third product I tried this month was Barry Flawless Matte Foundation. I wrote my first impression about it. I really love it. It stays on for whole day, it’s coverage is medium but it is great for all skin types.

image

Fourth product was a Catrice Ultimate Colour lipstick in shade 080 My red card. I got it in a Cosmopolitan magazine in a red tone. It is really appliable, it gets creamy when you put in on your lips. It has a really good pigmency. It stays on for a few hours but it fades away when you eat or drink, but otherwise I have no critics on this lipstick but my favourites are still Makeup Revolution ones.

image

I hope everyone enjoyed the post. I’ll post again on Tuesday! Text me if you want to see any specific posts!

XOXO, Tajka

Leave a Reply

