Makeup Revolution The One foundation

Makeup Revolution The One foundation

Hi everyone! It’s my first post, I am so happy! Today I wanted to do a review of the Makeup Revolution The One foundation. I have been using it for a half year now and I must say that I am really satisfied with it. It is actually meant for upgrading but it is also great for it’s own. It’s coverness is light-medium and the foundation based on oil. It has liquidy texture which makes it easy to apply. You can apply it either with fingers or with foundation brush. The coverage of the foundation increases if you put more layers on your face. They are also compared to MAC Face and Body foundation. I recommend it to all of you who have problems with dry skin or to the ones who don’t like heavy feeling on your face. Because it is based on oil it won’t dry your skin even more and it feels really light when you apply it on your skin. You basically don’t even feel you have your foundation on. Also great thing about this foundations is that they have a lot of shades avaliable. There are 16 different shades, so I think that you shouldn’t have a problem with finding a shade that fits you. I am using shade 5, which is I think light-light medium shade. The foundation stays on if you fix it with a mineral powder for about 7 hours, which is quite a long time. The last thing that I wanted to tell you is that they are really affordable as all Makeup Revolution products. One foundation costs only 5.95€. For this price the products are amazing. I hope you enjoyed this post and I’ll post again soon! xoxo, Tajka Makeup Revolution The One foundation   Makeup Revolution The One foundation shade

  • If you are from Slovenia you can get your Makeup Revolution The One foundation here
  • For others here
Leave a Reply

